Skip to content
Home » US States » V-Z » Virginia » Williamsburg




Surrounding County Courthouses:

N – New Kent County

E – King and Queen CountyGloucester CountyYork County and Newport News

S – Surry County

W – Charles City County and New Kent County

Independent Cirty                                  State map highlighting Williamsburg

Created:  1902


See:  The 9th Judicial Circuit includes Charles City County, Gloucester County, James City CountyKing and Queen CountyKing William County, Mathews County, Middlesex County, New Kent CountyPoquoson and York County