Skip to content
Home » Canada Courthouses » New Brunswick

New Brunswick

New Brunswick Province House


There are courthouses in the following locations:


Albert County                                   Hopewell Cape

Carleton County                               Woodstock  /  Upper Woodstock

Charoltte County                             Saint Andrews  /  Saint Stephen

Gloucester County                          Bathurst  /  Caraquet  /  Tracadie-Sheila

Kent County                                     Richibucto

Kings County                                   Hampton

Madawaska County                         Edmundston  /  Grand Falls

Northumberland County                 Miramichi ( Newcastle )

Queens County                               Gagetown

Restigouche County                       Dalhousie   /   Campbellton

Saint John County                          Saint John

Sunbury County                              Burton

Victoria County                                Perth-Andover

Westmorland County                      Moncton

York County                                     Fredericton


New Brunswick Court of Appeal


Highest Point – Mount Carleton at 817 metres (  2680 feet ) is located in Northumberland County  

Lowest Point  – Atlantic Ocean ( sea level ) which is along the north and southeast sides of the Provinc 




Government House – Fredericton